Categories

Networked Blogs_S2

« Huawei USB Modem | Main | Medical Checkup »

May 07, 2008

Comments

J

Ok but wouldn't the pictures you already have on the Ipod be deleted? It tells you this when your about to sync. v.v

Richard Jang

Yes the current pictures on your iPod will be deleted. I am showing this as some users want to syn certain folders only and not all the photos they have.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)

Google